Answered By: Greg Sigountos
Last Updated: Jun 27, 2014     Views: 22

This happens when you use the back button in your browser after making a forum post. When you make a post, and are brought back to the class forum, using the back button will resubmit the post information. Instead, use either the breadcrumbs or links in your navigation block to get to other areas in your course.

Related Topics

Contact Us

Have a question?
Give us a call, text, email, or use the form below.
B.L. Fisher Library

Submit a Question

Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.