Answered By: AJ Fletcher
Last Updated: Feb 09, 2016     Views: 26

At some point after the class ends, IT will change the class to "read-only". This means that you will be able to go into the classroom and look at the material, but will not be able to post anything or add any assignments.

 

Related Topics

Contact Us

Have a question?
Give us a call, text, email, or use the form below.
B.L. Fisher Library

Submit a Question

Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.